FIFA 22 FUTTIES is coming

 

The FUTTIES promotion is returning to FIFA Ultimate Team this summer as a Victory Circle celebrating the Game Mode Card of the Year. Players can look forward to getting enhanced versions of the year's best special items as they head to Packs, SBCs, and Objectives.

FUTTIES is expected to hit Ultimate Team on Friday, July 8 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. Players can collect some more FIFA Coins in recent days to prepare for the upcoming FUTTIES.

It is understood that FUTTIES will follow Shapeshifters as the next promotion that Ultimate Team players can enjoy. The FUTTIES promotion is designed to end the Ultimate Team promotions calendar by celebrating the best special items of the year.

For starters, Ultimate Team players will have the opportunity to vote between the previous two special cards on any given day. Players who win fan votes will not only get an upgrade, but the card will be available through SBC. In addition to that, some of the best special items from FUT 22 will be re-released.

Players are expected to be revealed ahead of their July 8 release. If you want to learn more, follow RPGStash. RPGStash is a professional game value-added service website, where you can easily obtain millions of FUT Coins. No matter which platform you are on, RPGStash will deliver to players under the premise of ensuring the security of user accounts.

Players can enjoy 15% OFF when buying Cheap FIFA 22 Coins on rpgstash.com. The operation is very simple, you just need to select the platform, enter the quantity to add to the shopping cart, and follow the prompts to place the order successfully, the 24/7 customer service will contact you in time, use Premium accounts pay you full Coins.

Posted in Default Category on July 06, 2022 at 09:20 PM

Comments (0)

No login